New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here for a purpose unknown...good time,longtime

Male (48) looking for Granny Barlil, Queensland, Australia

Easy going 47yo single white male...hard worker..time off total relax...enjoy outings bbqs picnics parks bush beach and the outdoors in general....anymore info,just ask..????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?No special spots...just when it happens may have to find a private public area...that’s all the thrill take the opportunity whenever it becomes available...the thrill keeps that spark going.????????????
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A police station or magistrates court

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleTradie

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchFemale...
Our first dateDinner,movie,romantic walk and always after dinner mints...